Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 691087 - Nannies4hire.com

Candice a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had a lot of experience working in different childcare environments.I truly believe that early childhood development is so important and having the right influences to develop this properly is crucial. I also feel that one on one personal care of a child is also a great way to encourage this. Many times in day cares or other densely populated childcare environments a child's true nature can be hindered due to the overwhelming atmosphere. While a nanny can give them the focus and encouragement that every child deserves. I love children and I enjoy helping and being a positive influence in their life.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:691087

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have plenty of childcare experience. I have babysat for multiple age groups including children with behavioral issues. I have worked at multiple childcare facilities such as summer camps and day cares. I also taught in a high school music program for 3 years. I am currently working and have been for over a year in a day care that ranges from the ages of 3 months to 5 years old. I personally work with the infants but have and am able to work with all age groups within the program. I also will soon be certified with my Child Development Associates for infants and toddlers. Also I currently babysit for multiple families who are enrolled at the daycare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.