alison a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to nanny because I would like to work with children in a fun environment. I genuinely enjoy working with the youth population and I am currently studying as a graduate student to become a Social Worker with a focus on Youth and Families.

alison nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690464

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: CURRENTLY :Therapeutic Support Staff Provides one-to-one behavioral management interventions to the child with a serious emotional disturbance. Responsible for providing behavioral health interventions to stabilize and assist the child in developing age appropriate self -management skills. Empower parents, family members or other adults responsible for supervising the child in an educational or community setting. After School Program Assistant Transported children to and from school and after school program Planed activities for program participants Mediated disputes between program participants Tutor participants across subjects as needed

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.