Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a very pleasant job, because all that love you give, comes back to you, and this is why I love being around kids and working with them.There is nothing better than seeing the children learning, developing skills and knowing that they can count on you to support them.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688089

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: In 2011 I watched 2 siblings for 4 months (only on Saturdays), a 7-years-old boy and a 10-year-old girl. I was responsible for playing with them outside and keeping them away from TV and electronic devices during the day. Sometimes they had play dates and obviously I watched all the kids. In 2012 during my vacation from college, I babysat a 10-year-old girl. It was a part-time job, 20 hours a week. I was responsible for helping her with her homework, making her dinner, playing with her, sometimes going for a walk, and putting her to bed. In 2014 I worked as an Au Pair for one year taking care of two boys, 11 and 13 years old. I was responsible for driving them (school, sports, doctor's appointments), helping them with their homework and feeding them (making breakfast, lunch, snacks, dinner). I also helped with light housekeeping. I'm currently nannying a 2yo and a 4yo, I've been watching them for about an year.

Additional Comments: I love what i do!!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.