Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a unique privilege to me. I see it as an amazing opportunity to not only help parents who need an extra hand, but also have a small part of a child's life. It's an experience I do not take for granted.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688048

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been with an amazing family in Chicago with two adorable children, ages 4 and 7, for two years. I am moving to Philadelphia and will, unfortunately, have to leave my loving family. While working with them I have provided light housekeeping, transported kids to and from play dates, hosted play dates, prepared healthy snacks and meals, provided occasional laundry, ran errands as needed, provided school pick up and drop off, helped with potty training, provided homework help, and helped teach reading and writing. I have had a great experience with this family and genuinely love the kids. Whenever I am provided the opportunity to work with a child, I pour my whole heart into them and what I do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.