Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 687103 - Nannies4hire.com

kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to continue to work with children. Becoming a nanny would provide me the opportunity to continue in the childcare field

kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:687103

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a recent college graduate living in Manayunk. I have a ton of experience with children. I have 9 years of experience babysitting. I have worked with families that have anywhere from 1-5 kids, and I have work with all different ages from newborn-10. I currently work as a Personal Care Assistant for xx. I have previously worked for the xx before and after school care in a school district. During the summer, I work as a camp counselor. I absolutely love my job. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I also have additional certifications through CCIU. Working with children is part of my future career path. I will be attending graduate school next fall to obtain my Masters in child psychology and hopes to become a child psychologist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.