Shania a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I love children and I love helping out families, I am looking to be an Au Pair in the future, so I believe this would be the best way to get some more experience under my belt.

Shania nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:686486

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TN

My past childcare experience: Starting out at a early age I've always had babysitting jobs throughout the year or year round tending to children with behavior problems, ranging from 1-8 yrs, so I have some experience when it comes unto taking care of children. In addition, I am currently working with students through my University with disabilities. I am a personal care assistant with the office of students with disability (OSD).

Additional Comments: I am very good at house cleaning and cooking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.