Nanny available in PHILADELPHIA, PA - 685204 - Nannies4hire.com

fatoumata a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because be a nanny it has always been the job that I love to do.

fatoumata nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:685204

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare was very good.in 2010 I was doing baby sitting job in my house, the children love me. I use to taking care of three kids plus my two girls, and they use to love me even they family.

Additional Comments: Sometimes is not easy to take care of a child but if you have a passionate heart for the children and be really patient the children will grow to love you. The reason I know this because have three girls of my own and I'm take care of them all by .myself.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.