Nadda a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because take care the children is it the best things I can do. And I love to do it.

Nadda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:685055

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Nadda. I'm from Thailand. I'm 28 years old. I had two years experience for Aupair. For the first year I took care for three children, age: four years, two years and three mounts old when I start. For the second years I took care for four kids (two set of twin boys) aged two years old and three months old when I started. My responsibility is prepared meals and snacks for the older kids and fed the baby bottle milk and combinations of feeding some solid foods as the babies were being weaned off of bottles. Assisted in potty training, bath and dress the children. Did all of the laundry and some light house work. Arts and crafts, walks, outdoor activities, story time and even a large family trip to Disney.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.