Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 682319 - Nannies4hire.com

sara a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Basically, it's as simple as I love kids. Kids are fun, and innocent and don't know how to hate or be judgmental.

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:682319

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've been looking after my three younger siblings since i was just a kid myself. My mother is an RN and my father is a Police officer, so they work odd hours usually. I grew up making sure everyone was fed, their home work was done, and that they were ready for bed by the time my parents arrived home. When i was 12, i got my babysitter's certification that, if i know my mother, is still in the china cabinet at home. I've babysat for my family, some of my parents friends, and now that my friends are growing up they've been starting families of their own and i've babysat for them here and there. I know how to change a diaper, i know bed time means bed time, and very little grosses me out. so bring on the snot and vomit, cold season!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.