irma a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very compassionate person with lots of mothering instinct who loves caring for childern. I have 10+years of experience in child care.

irma nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681918

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: All of the children I cared for loved me the reason for me leaving is Parents Job relocation.

Additional Comments: I was also instrumental in identifying one of the child I was caring for at 6 months old, when he was 2 years I noticed something was not unusaul with him i nformed his parents it turned out to be autism. I stayed with them until the child was 7 years old and they relocated to Canada.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.