chakarra a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. They bring me joy. I love to see a child's face light up when I walk in to a room and the love that they show is amazing. Children have unlimited imaginations and I enjoy exploring with them. I enjoy being a mother's clone and a child's favorite blankie. Being a nanny is more than just a job is a life changing experience that will inpact a child's life forever.

chakarra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681350

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience working with twins and multiples. Most recent family was a family of seven, five being children all under age 8 and the youngest was infant twin girls. The family was a kosher family. My duties mainly were the twins girls until the other children returned home from school. There was feeding, diapers, laundry, housekeeping. Age appropriate activities for the children. Other families have ranged in age from infant to 12 years duties where of simular nature.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.