Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 678831 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanada a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I've always had this special connection with children, and it really is amazing to watch them develop so quickly. It's important to me to make sure that I provide a loving, safe and educational environment with each child, because I truly believe it helps shape them into the little person they become.

Shanada nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:678831

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 10 years. Starting with family and family friends, and eventually moving on to a local xx in the xx department. While at the xx I spent three years providing care for children between the ages of 3 months-11 years of age. However, I was primarily with the infants and toddlers most of the time. I also was in charge of creating fun activities for the children to participate in while they were under our care. After receiving my Bachelor's degree from Shippensburg University, I began doing individual babysitting with two families. One family had two young boys 10 months and 3, while the other had children ranging in age from 8-12, and I provided overnight care whole their mother was at work. After this, I decided to begin nannying full time, and worked with a family who had just had a baby 3 months prior when the mother was returning to work. I worked with them for a year and a half, before they moved. I soon began working for a single mother of 1, when her baby was 4 weeks old. I was with this family until the baby turned 9 months, but then they also moved. Currently, I am nannying for a family of a 6 month old, but they are also planning to move, and I'd like to stay in the city.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.