Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 678456 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion. I love having a career that allows me to use my education to care for children in a way that is developmentally appropriate. Watching children learn and thrive under my supervision is my favorite part of being a nanny.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678456

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences have varied from just a night time babysitter to a chaperone on school field trips. I've driven children to and from school and to and from after school activities. Prepared meals, age appropriate activities, gave baths, changed diapers.

Additional Comments: I graduated as a Certified Professional Nanny from a nanny school. My certifications: -American a Council of Nanny Schools: Certified Professional Nanny -Newborn Care Specialists Association -CPR and First Aid: Infant - Adult -Epi-Pen and Poison Control -AAA Driver Awareness -Nutrition and Healthy Cooking -Certified Life guard


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.