Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 677155 - Nannies4hire.com

Daria a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy and love children, it is my pleasure to be able to be of assistance to those who would like to have me assist them in the raising of their family

Daria nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677155

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience were very delightful and I loved the children I cared for. I myself come from a very close family where we are very family orientated. We always interact with one another and I instill this family value with each family I come in contact with. Teaching children the importance of sibling connecting, sharing, treating one another kind, to have patience, gentleness, and most of all Love for one another.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.