Julianne a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would like to try something different this summer. Instead of working at a camp with a bunch of children, I would like the opportunity to work more closely with less children. As an education major, I feel a position as a nanny would not only be greatly beneficial to my future career, but it would also be something I would love to do!

Julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677083

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for over 7 years now for a variety of different ages from infants to teenagers. In addition to babysitting, I was a nanny for a short period of time, where I was in charge of twin one and half year old boys. I woke them up in the morning, prepared them breakfast, lunch, and dinner, did light cleaning, laundry, and most importantly kept the kids engaged and transported them to activities. I have also worked at a day camp for the past four years, where I have worked as a junior counselor (for 3 year old boys), assistant art instructor (for 3,4, & 5 year olds), and a camp counselor (for a group of 18 four year old girls). Throughout High School, I wrote, ran, and directed three plays with children grades 4-6 and in college, I wrote and directed a play with Kindergarten children. Currently, at school I work in a Day care center, where I am responsible for children ages 6 weeks to 6 years old. I have my clearances, have been TB tested, am CPR/First Aid Certified (Infant & Adult), and have a plethora of references. I am an early childhood education and French major and I genuinely love working with kids!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.