gabrille a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. The children are the future and the care they receive as a child will determine the out come of their future. I want to make it my duty as a nanny to provide love and care for a child in the absence of the parents working in the aid to providing for him/her. i want to be a care giver to pick up the pieces of the child parents until they are back home and away from a busy schedule.

gabrille nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:675368

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a very friendly, reliable, responsible and person who has two years experienced as a nanny and six years of experience as a babysitter. Also, I have three years of experience as a housekeeper. I love kids, they bring light to any gloomy day. As a nanny for two years I cared for four children between the ages of one and eight years old. I worked Monday to Friday. During that time each day I made breakfast, have them ready for school and making dinner for them. Alongside that I organize the aesthetics of the home, ironing, laundry, cooking, and general. cleaning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.