Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 674775 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids, and I can ensure your family the best care! I'm very compassionate, patient, nurturing, caring, understanding, loving, and responsible I believe those are the quality and skills needed to provide the care your family needs. I'm also very experience with working with kids.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:674775

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a Childcare assistant teacher at a home daycare for almost four years caring for children of various ages. I've also babysat for neighbors and family friends for years! I cared for a set of twins within their private home as a live-in Nanny for three years. I have a ample amount of years working with infants, toddlers, and school age for almost seven years. I absolutely love working with kids and I'm very passionate about what I do!

Additional Comments: I've completed my 30 hours of child and wellness. I am also currently taking CPR classes to become certified. I have also already had my physical done and received my TB shot.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.