Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 671507 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is special to me because I love children, and I love being surrounded by their joyful spirits! I love watching children grow and develop into their individual uniqueness!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:671507

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience when I was 16 years old working in the daycare at the local Gym. One of the mothers there liked me enough that she offered me a full time babysitter position for her children ( One girl, age 2 and one boy age 4). I began working with her after school, and on the weekends. After a while, her husband was offered a new job and they had to relocate which was when I stopped working with them. However we have kept in touch to this day! I began working with another family shortly after who had four children. The twin girls were 12 years old, and the boys were 3 and 5. I worked with them for about 2 years. My responsibilities for this family consisted of; picking the children up from school/daycare, providing after school snack, helping with homework, cooking and feeding dinner, keeping a nightly schedule, getting the children washed and ready for bed, and putting them to sleep. I also would do light house cleaning such as laundry, washing dishes, vacuuming, preparing the children's lunches for the next day. Overall my experiences with the families that I worked with were great, and I look forward to more wonderful adventures!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.