Regena a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I am growing older, I find more satisfaction working more intimately caring for children in their own environment. I feel it gives a child who has never been exposed to the day care setting a sense of security being around familiar surroundings.

Regena nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:670646

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a preschool teacher for over 13 years. I have earned my Child Development Associate from The Community College of Philadelphia while working as a preschool teacher at xx Center in Philadelphia. I have raised one son and one daughter and have one granddaughter. Since departing from my previous employer in 2012 I have held various nanny positions in the Philadelphia area.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.