Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 669961 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the most wonderful feeling to know that you Nurture a child from infants to toddler's. You gave them love and guidance and unconditional love.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669961

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 34yrs and I love my proffesion.

Additional Comments: My name is Sandy:I have been a professional nanny for 20 yrs.I am looking for a position for a full time job starting November10th. I have been a nanny for Infants threw toddlers threw out my whole carrier and I absolutely love knowing that I was important part in there growth and development and there unconditional love.I am CPR certified and nonsmoker.I have a clean driving record. I also love animals. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or talk to you on the phone.Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best in your search! Sandy


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.