Elena a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am a full-time teacher. Over summer break, I want to still be able to to use my skill sets, and so nannying seems like it would be a natural step for me!

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:669020

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since 2006. I've been a teacher (PreK, 2nd grade, 3rd grade, 4th grade), as well as a mentor for inner-city, at-risk teens. I spent four years overseas coordinating a mentoring program for orphaned children from the ages of 3 to 18. Additionally, I babysat for approximately 5 years when I was younger and still watch friends' children as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.