kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children they look up to who ever is around them and knowing you help a family with raising their children the the right way, puts me at ease. Being a nanny is not a job, it's spending time with children by reading, writing, coloring, play time, outside activities and singing.

kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663527

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Kimberly. I am 35 years old. I have 15 years experience with being in a daycare and a nanny. I have 2 boys of my own who are 7 and 11. I live in Philadelphia, Germantown area. I have my own truck with up to date registration and insurance. I enjoy doing house work, laundry, meal prep, play time indoor and outdoor, sport, and of course homework/study time. I am an animal lover. I currently do pick up and drop of service for a mother and her daughter which she found me off this site. My hours of work are what you need them to be, I'm here to work for you. I do date night babysitting as well. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.