Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 662714 - Nannies4hire.com

Keanna a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To have more a more personal relationship with the child and their parents. The hardest thing for me is when the children move up to another class. They can be very upset as well as the parents. If I am a nanny I wouldn't have to worry about leaving the children and breaking the bond with them and their parents.

Keanna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:662714

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: -Designed a learning environment to meet; educational and developmental objectives. -Educate handicap and non-handicap students in both a group setting and individually. -Responsible for the classroom schedule, and selections of material and media. -Plan activities that stimulate growth in language, social and motor skills.

Additional Comments: Qualified and dedicated early childhood teacher passionate about contributing to the intellectual, social, emotional and physical development of young children. Enthusiastic, creative and caring, versed in learning theories and practice, and seeking to provide exceptional quality teaching and care in an energetic environment


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.