Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! There is nothing I'd want to do more it is definitely my calling I love creating activities for the kids and helping them in any way Evert year I taught I felt like those kids always ended up teaching me something. Kids are my life there's nothing more I'd rather do then care for children

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:662184

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 10 years. I worked at Dumpling Grounds for 2 years with infants to 5 yr olds Then I left to work at SPIN I worked with preschool aged children also had the pleasure of assisting autistic children. I then left SPIN to work at the Boys and Girls Club I started in the infant room then worked with Prekindergarten aged kids I created lesson plans,activities, fundraisers and also planned their graduation. in between I've been babysitting ages infant to 7 yrs however I love working with kids of all ages!

Additional Comments: I've never been a nanny but I sure dad o have plenty of experience working with children and I'd love to be a Nanny sounds like some I'd be Great at!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.