Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 659604 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids and I believe we can learn a lot from them.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:659604

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Dear Family "I am a very energetic person! I have always loved working with children, as it is extremely rewarding. If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I love to watch the children learn and grow, knowing that I was a part of their development. Working with kids I could realize how they are important for our growth. I have worked with children at ages from 1 to 15 years old. I also babysit for some friends and neighbors occasionally. When I came to the USA as an Au pair I took care of a boy(5) and a girl(1). My duties were: bathing them, changing them, feeding them, driving them to school and picking them up, playing with them, taking them for walks, to the pool, to the library, for play dates and many other activities like museums and zoo. We always had something fun to do! On my second year as an Aupair I took care of 4 four children, 12-year-old boy, 7-year-old girl, 4-year-old girl and 1-year-old boy. I stayed with them for three years and because of their financial reasons I'm no longer working for them, but they are pleased to give references. I'm looking for a babysitter / nanny job (live in/live out). If you are interested feel free to contact me! Hope to hear from you. Barbara

Additional Comments: The two families that I have worked for in the U.S. are like family to me. I visit them often and I love the kids as if they were my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.