renee a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies,kids etc...i can't have children of my own and i felt this was the best way to at least feel like a parent,this time in my life and it made me realize that i can love someone else's child like it was my own and i'm grateful for having this experience in my life

renee nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658500

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: wonderful time in my life...they bring me so much joy!

Additional Comments: I'm very patient,reliable,dependable and i take pride in my job.I believe that being CALM towards infants-kids means alot...i'm here to make life EASIER for parents!! of any race or gender i truely love being a nanny you'll have no worries with me so please,give me a chance you won't regret it...

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.