Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 657908 -

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, fun environment for children, in which they feel safe and can thrive.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:657908

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over ten (10) years in various settings. . I worked as a full time care taker in private home settings for many families, I was a day camp counselor during the summer for three consecutive years. I worked full time in a Daycare Center for two years. I also had various babysitting jobs when I was a teenager in my freshman year of high school on the weekends and overnight.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.