Kahliyah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My reason for becoming a nanny is to have different insights in childcare, I want to become a provider for one family so that I can have my own bond and connection with the same group of children everyday. And this is just like a dream job for me this is something I've been waiting to do since my teenage years!

Kahliyah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:657797

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kahliyah I currently have five years experience in childcare, I love the childcare field because even as an adult I am able to bring out inner childhood imagination. It was wonderful I have grown many personal relationships with the children that were in my care I knew each child likes/dislikes I knew their personalities and things that made them either happy or sad. I would do different things from changing and feeding infants to preparing lessons for Young/ older toddlers. As a childcare provider I can say I would do my best to provide a say loving and nurturing atmosphere for my children.

Additional Comments: I promise to provide a loving and safe environment for your child, I will do whatever it take to make the child/children happy. We will go on trips, picnics etc. I believe that children are often misunderstood and if we take the time out to try and understand them than the love and bond will just be an amazing feeling. I Love Children

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.