Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 656840 - Nannies4hire.com

milashia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Even tho being a nanny isnt my career goal its something I can do now that I wont get tired of.

milashia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656840

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My first experience was babysitting.I was responsible for a 1yr old and her 6yr old sister from 3pm-11pm monday-thursday and weekends if needed. I was 16. My nanny experience followed when their mother had her first little boy making him her 3rd child. I was 18. I was live in. My responsibilities included meals, playtime, homework, bath and bedtime. I was the mothers help for the newborn-6mnths performing any duty the mother would pertaining to the babyboy. All while mothering my own infant son on my on weeks.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.