Valeria a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids and I think work as a nanny or babysitter is the best job because you can spend your time with little angels that makes you be better and makes you try to make this world better for when they grow up :)

Valeria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:655379

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I was an au pair for 2 years , my first year I did it with a family with a new born and a little one of 4 years old and my second year I worked with a family with an 8 years old and a girl of 13 , back in my country I used to work with 2 families both with infants and right now I'm working with a family of 3 kids a 7 , 5 and a 3 year old , unfortunately they are moving out of the country that's why I'm looking for a new family to work with , I hope to find an awesome family !! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.