Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 653837 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:653837

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Jasmine. I am 22 years old. I am a former cosmetology student. I have 3.5 years of experience of caring for children. I've worked with with a daycare center for almost a year, and I have a little sister who's currently five years old. Preferred ages are 2 and up, and that are potty trained. I prefer caring after children within the University City, West, and Center City part of Philadelphia. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny or babysitter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.