Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 653622 - Nannies4hire.com

Chandra a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children of all ages also I passion for helping people in need of care it makes me feel good about my self that I can help human being in need.I have a caring heart and I am concern about youth today with the peer pressure and how society looks at youth.This is why I returned to school to get more educated and understanding about human actions.I enjoy giving something back to even if it is saying good morning to a stranger passing in the street on their way to work.I know that it is hard to work with some children and adults but I have a passion to do so.

Chandra nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:653622

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, PA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother and a grandmother of 5 grandchildren.I have worked with the school district for over ten years.I have worked with children who are disable with the school district of Philadelphia.I am attending Community College of Philadelphia for my associate degree in behavior health and Youth Work.

Additional Comments: My reasons I stop working at the school district is ,I went to night school to earn my High School Diploma and I continue on to college


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.