Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 652606 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Sharing discoveries with kids is a lot of fun, and as someone enrolled in a very academically oriented college, it's great to help people younger than me get excited about knowledge. Also, summer, outdoors, kids? Amazingly great experiences! I'm an artist, and doing art with kids, doing art with ANYONE, is fabulous. Creativity is so important to me, and kids are the most creative people in the world. Also, I just like helping make sure that children feel safe and have a lot of opportunities in the day to be happy and inquisitive.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652606

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I spent a great summer as a live in nanny for a family with three kids, aged 8 to 13. Sometimes all three kids were there, sometimes just the two younger. The family lived in Brooklyn and the kids and I spent our days exploring the many museums, zoos, parks in Manhattan and Brooklyn. The kids loved playing sports in parks, and we just had a lovely summer together.

Additional Comments: One of the cool things about being a nanny is that I get to help lighten stress on parents. As a busy college student, I so understand how much of a toll a large work load can create, so helping relieve that burden is a bit of me paying it forward. I am not completely fluent in either French or Japanese, but in an immersive situation, I'm pretty sure I'd pick them back up pretty quickly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Japanese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.