samia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending my day with children. I love the flexibility while Im in Grad school and love helping out families.

samia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651194

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: i have been working with children since the age of 14. I started as a counselor in summer camp, then moving on to babysitting fr different families during my college years. I then worked for a company in which I did behavioral interventions for children diagnosed with disabilities.I worked for that company for four years. Currently, I am a full-time nanny for a 3 year old.Ive had other past nanny positions however currently I work for a family in Doylestown until Mid-May.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.