Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 650528 - Nannies4hire.com

Temekia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason thay I would like to become a nanny, it's basically because I have the love an passion for children.

Temekia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650528

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was taking care of two sisters while their mother worked evening hours and if food was not prepared I would cook dinner. The children were brought to my home as well as me watching them at the parents home. I did small chores for example washing clothes if needed.

Additional Comments: I have taken a class in early childcare as well as all levels of child psychology because of my interest in children and because as I pursue my career to become a RN. I want to work in pediatrics that is my goal that I am working towards and having this opportunity to work with a loving family will also help me be able to pursue my dream/goal as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.