Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650220

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have adored spending time around children since I was a child myself. I think they bring a light to the world like nothing else. I babysat my first child at age 12, when he was just 4 months old, and continued to babysit for his family (which grew to 4 children) until I left for college. I have grown an extensive network across the mainline offering my babysitting, nannying, and overnight nannying services over the past 12 years. I am first aid certified, responsible, reliable, goofy, energetic and caring. I have spent the past three years working for an educational travel company in which I have led over 20 students around Costa Rica. On top of my years as a babysitter and nanny this has given me an even stronger sense of responsibility, decision making, and how to connect with children. I love the outdoors, adventure, travel, working with children, and most importantly, my family and dog.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.