Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 649827 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaina a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I can't think of any other way Id like to spend my time.

Shaina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:649827

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children since I was still a child myself. I began babysitting in the neighborhood when I was 10 and also working in the church nursery when I was 12. I have always been passionate about children. I continued babysitting and working with kids throughout high school and when I moved for college, I began working at a local daycare. I began nannying full-time over three years ago. I worked for four families with 7 children from the ages of 2 mos. to 5 years. Im currently living in Atlanta, but looking to relocate to Philadelphia as soon as I find employment and I am looking to continue working with kids. I would love to get to know your little ones. :-) I have extensive experience with newborns and infants. I am an avid reader and I absolutely love igniting that passion within the children that I watch over as well. I also love getting outside and going to the park or playing in the backyard and creating adventures. I am a very neat and organized person and I actually enjoy cleaning. I am very willing and able to do light housekeeping, laundry, dishes, grocery shopping/errands, and cooking as needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.