Kate a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed babysitting and am excited to nanny this summer! I am a graduate student studying Public Health in Philadelphia. I love reading, sports, playing games, outside activities, arts and crafts, movies, and much more.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:649422

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10+ years and love it! I have experience with children younger than 1 to age 12+. I also have experience with children with disabilities. I have taken care of up to five children at a time under the age of 11. I also am an animal lover and have much experience with families that have pets!

Additional Comments: I have a residence in Philly and in the Philly suburbs so location is most likely not an issue.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.