Cassity a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I greatly enjoy working with children and truly appreciate the opportunity to impact the lives of the children that I come in contact with...although they typically impact my life far more then I could ever impact theirs.

Cassity nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:649235

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Prior to graduating college, I babysat and was a nanny for several families. Upon graduation I held a position as a preschool classroom aide and floater to various classrooms. I currently work one-on-one with students primarily that have Autism but also possess other special needs and display behavioral issues. I still occasionally babysit for a few different families when needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.