Nanny available in PHILADELPHIA, PA - 643466 - Nannies4hire.com

lisa a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a mother, I understand that your child is your number one priority. I have a lot of patience, love, guidance and fun to offer. As well as an age appropriate discipline approach that children seem to thrive from.

lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:643466

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience with caring for children. From infants to 7 years of age. As my duties changed with each family, I always have the child's best interest in mind. I Encourage age appropriate games, books, activities. Prepare and serve meals, snacks. My main goal, besides keeping the daily family routines, is to make sure each child feels safe, loved, and important to me when in my care.

Additional Comments: I'm available from 8am to 3pm without my 7 year old, as she will be in school. If it is okay to have my daughter with me, then weekends and early evenings are possible.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.