Lillian a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved raising my own children. I always derived a great amount of satisfaction from seeing their achievements. I enjoyed watching them grow,learn, and develop their own personalities. I would like to have a similar role in other children's lives.

Lillian nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:642449

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of three and grandmother of seven. I raised three children and look after my grandchildren on a regular basis. I'm patient, caring, and love helping children learn. I educated all my children at home prior to enrolling them in school. I taught them how to read, write, and clean up after themselves. I prepared them for preschool and elementary school and provided a caring and nurturing home environment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.