Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I moved from Mississippi to Philadelphia to be a nanny and I love children and love to watch them learn and grow.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:635558

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA, ON

My past childcare experience: Live out Nanny/Infant experience 1 baby boy 7 months Maintained and tweeked schedule for the baby as needed such as keeping him on sleep schedule/napping schedule, preparing Meals such as pureeing vegetables, fruit, and of course formula feeding, making sure that he reached every mile stone, (with my help he started walking at 9 months), he is now 14 months and talking, singing, and being interactive with other children, household duties include replenishing diapers, washing Ryans clothes, washing his bedding, making sure that his toys are sanitized and overall making sure that he is a happy toddler! Live in Nanny/house manager 
• 3 boys ages 13,12, & 8 Supervised activities of children, Prepared and served meals, Provided children with positive reinforcement, Provided first aid treatment as necessary, Performed housekeeping and laundry, Implemented behavior modification techniques as instructed, running errands, dry cleaning, grocery shopping, clothes shopping for children, parent teacher conferences, taking kids to and from school, Monitored the amount of time they were on electronics, taking children to after school activities, being a good role-model for young teenagers. 2014-2015 Live out nanny: 5 energetic children ages 2,4,5,7, & 9. 1 boy and 4 girls! Was in charge of school drop off and pick up, finding fun and educational activities to do, swimming supervision, having patience, going on vacation with the family, meal prep, multitasking, and last but not least BEING FUN 2013-2014 Live out nanny: 1 child age 5 School pick ups and drop off’s, helping with homework, light housekeeping, laundry, bathing, doing fun activities such as chucke cheese, skating, bowling, going to the park, overnight care, going on family vacations. Monitoring the amount of time he watched TV, and was on the computer 2011-2012 Summer nanny: 1 baby, 6 weeks old Took care of one newborn for the summer, my duties were bottle sterilization, feedings, diaper changes, putting him down for naps pretty much all day, soothing a tummy ache, bathing. 6/1/2011-8/1/2011 Live out nanny/house manager: 1 child age 4 Basically raised 1 sweet little girl, was in charge of bathing, washing clothes, doing fun activities, swimming lessons, teaching manners, cuddling, making the child feel loved, and made sure I prepared healthy meals. 2008-2009

Additional Comments: Certified newborn care specialist

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.