katie a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and I think it's a great thing to work with one individual family and grow with the children and parents. I feel you really get to work and all the skill's with the children when you nanny them.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:635519

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for a family for a little over a year for a girl that just turned 2 years old. With her we did a lot of play dates, going to museum's, doing arts and crafts, going to the public library, picking her up from school and making her lunch, and also talk to her parents after everyday to tell them how her day went and what we did. I've also worked in 2 Daycares. Working with the ages of infants to 4 years old. At the Daycare when working with the infants I did diaper changes, feedings, helping them with their fine and gross motor skills, putting them down for naps, talking to parents how each infants day went and what we worked on today. When I'm working with the older kids we would do diaper changes, meal preparation, art projects, learning numbers, colors, letters and shapes and talking to parents about each child's day.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.