Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 635086 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a mom, and When I became a mother I wanted the closest career there was to being a mom Becoming a mom has made my love for children so much stronger and made me so passionate. I want to help other moms I really love to be around kids and people. Helping others and watching then grow.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635086

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Working with infants to 5-year-olds ensures their basic care •Introduce them to learning in an organized center. •Work with his teacher to organize things within the classroom like games, art, music and dance • Teach basic concepts to the children, such as the alphabet, numbers, colors and shapes • Get supplies ready, get snacks and lunches ready and on the table for the children, •Cleaning the toys and the child-care room.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.