Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and my desire is to help every child I care and work with to reach their full potential in every aspect of their development

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634617

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have managed my preschool and daycare for 11 years. I have cared and worked with children from 1 yr. old to 4 yrs. old. I have prepared activites for the different age groups. For example, reading stories for them, helping them to learn their shapes, colours and giving them the opportunity to work on their fine motor skills. They were allowed to color pictures, paint, thread beads and fix puzzles.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.