Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 633765 - Nannies4hire.com

MIledys a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children, i like teaching, play, and care of them, all my life i have around the children care of them and was grown up in dominican republic, i studied there at university, i finished my career, and got married two years ago, but my husband and i thought is betrer moved here and had our children here because they will have a better education, I only have one months here, i have driver license already and I will start improve my at community college, my native language is spanish but i can speak a big little english because i was studied in my country for that i can communicate good in English. If you see some mistake in my writting i am improving it i had only one months here.

MIledys nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:633765

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I had been caring children since I was 17 years old, i started because I love children, first i alwayd helped my neigbord with the children, after i began caring my nepwe since he was 3 months old until now that he had 11 years, i never did that for money i realli enjoy it.

Additional Comments: In conclusion I want become a nanny because that is some thing i like to do and now i need work and gain money that what better do something i enjoy it, I am a Christian person, who love to god, good values family trusty honest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.