Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 633276 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have recently moved, and my schooling is now online so I have a completely open schedule. I've loved kids my entire life and hope to have many of my own one day. In the meantime, I'd love to look our for your children! I've coached cheer leading for 5 years and love being around kids. I have 2 nephews ages 2 and 3 and watching them grow has been the highlight of my life over the last 3 years.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:633276

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to watch three girls grow up right before my eyes. I started watching them when they were 3, 5 and 8, part time during the school year, and full time in the summer. I've become close with the family, watching their eldest go off to College this past year, and youngest getting ready for high school. Being their Nanny has honestly made me a better person. While in high school I always knew they were looking up to me, and made myself to be the best role model I could possibly be. Over the years I have taught them how to swim, helped them with their homework, got them into various sports, and helped them learn to drive a car. Being a Nanny is unlike any other job I've ever experienced. You're both an authoritative figure to them, and a fun friend to play with. No two days are alike, and the job description changes as they grow up.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.