Cierra a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy raising and watching children go through the life process of learning and growing up with the benefit of helping patents sill work or go to school.

Cierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:628745

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have a big house hold that used be a total of 10 children until the older ones were ready to be on their own. I helped raised most of them since infants and the twin girls were a handful but so fun as well. They leveled washing and getting dressed all throughout the day while being very active outside. I worked with this one family for about 4 years until the relocated somewhere to where I would have had to basically live with them but I couldn't because I was still in school at the time. I do still go visit them from time to time. They were 7 and 1 years old when I first started babysitting them. My duties were to bathe them have them dressed by a certain time, feed them breakfast, do a little reading, go outside to play or to the park, back in to wash off then eat, then I would sit them down with a little ttelevision, then a nap and while they took a nap I would clean up the kitchen and make sure their rooms were cleaned and beds made before their parents came home.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.