Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 626379 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcel a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 191087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I really like to work with children, is a job that I enjoy to do, there is a Chinese proverb that says: -love what you do and u will never work- so I really love to work with little ones.

Marcel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:626379

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny In NYC for mor than 2 years and basically my experiences there has been mostly with babies so my duties were to prepare bottle and meal, change diapers, read books before sleep, bath time, play, talk a lot to teach them (verbal stimulation) in-out door activities, sing songs, take them to school and pick them up, take them to play days.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.