briana a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very dedicated to the growth and development of young children this day in age. I want to impact children in a positive way and extend a hand to families in need.

briana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:622660

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am Currently a Lead infant/toddler teacher at a boutique child care center. I have been working in child care for over 5 years. I have a Child Development Associate credential, which is equivalent to an Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I love working with children and I'm interested in Child Psychology. My goal is to continie my education and open a social work practice for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.